Club news

London Marathon Ballot 2017

November 21, 2017 by Martin Lawrence
Headlines, News Specials

We have now closed the club ballot for the club London Marathon places, we have 78 who met the club rules and they are listed below, the draw will be made during the evening of the Christmas meal on the 1 December 2017

Those in the ballot are:

Chris Abraham
Zaid Alani
David Allen
Chris Amesbury
Michelle Amesbury
Louise Bailey
Mark Bastick
Jenny Bates
Mick Bates
Caroline Beechey
Steve Boothby
Liam Bunn
Evie Butler
Alison Cartwright
Ana Chaplin
Matthew Childs
Matthew Cleary
Jonathan Clements
Andy Collins
Hannah Connelly
Kerry Cooper
Nicky Costin
Rosalind Crawley
Daisy Croker
Daria Croker
Leyla Currie
James Down
Sam Downton
Dolores Drumond
Lisa Duggan
Kevin Ferris
Lucy Fitzgerald
John Flanagan
Nicky Ford
Sadie Galvin
Natalie Garfoot
Dave Gaskell
Tim Giffen
Colin Hamilton
Niam Hani
Pet Hedges
Amanda Holland
David Jockel
Dom Kingsman
Rafal Kostrzynski
John Laverick
Donna Law
Karen Lawrence
Sarah Lawrence
Ross Lee
Ian Lewis
Paul Macloskey
Chris Mahoney
Rob McGreal
Tina McGreal
Chantel Mendes
Jenny Moorhouse
John Morle
Chris Moy
Angela Mulligan
Lynda Murray
James Nesbitt
Paul Newton
Martin Palmieri
Suzy Patmore
Sophie Pheonix
Andy Potter
Adam Sharman
Lisa Shepherd
Fional Siequien
Gareth Snelson
Neil Solanki
Tiffany Spicer
Leigh Steere
Kevin Tilley
James Ward
Gareth Watkins
Steve Wright

Any questions or issues contact: and